Wells Fargo - Watch Out!

Wells Fargo - Watch Out!

Regular price $22.00 Sale

This gets way too much play in our cafes. I put this album on every time I'm indecisive about what to listen. Works every time.


A1. Coming Home

A2. Watch Out

A3. Love of My Life

A4. The Crowd

A5. Bump Bump Babe

B1. Love is the In Thing

B2. Open The Door

B3. Shades of Wells Fargo

B4. Bwanawe

B5. Too Long Away

B6. Carrying On

Sourced by :

Now Again Records