Free Shipping on Domestic Orders Over $50. Now Shipping Worldwide!

Wooden Shjips - Shjips in the Night

Wooden Shjips - Shjips in the Night

Regular price $22.00 Sale

The Good Thing Selection for April 2019

Long have we wanted to send you all a Wooden Shjips record. After I didn’t make a move on last summer’s super chill jem, V, I vowed to snag the very next record they released. And what a mighty fortune that has been bestowed upon us all! Instead of a small slice of time covered on one studio record, we bring you Shjips in the Night: Live in San Francisco June 8th, 2018 - a loud as hell selection of songs that spans their entire discography. Whenever we play any Wooden Shjips records in one of our cafes someone invariably approaches the counter and asks, ‘What is this?’ Get ready to answer that question a bunch.

Tracklist :

1. Lazy Bones
2. For So Long
3. Ruins
4. Ride On
5. Staring at the Sun
6. Flight
7. Death's Not Your Friend