Trini Lopez at PJ's

Trini Lopez at PJ's

Regular price $38.00 Sale

An absolute Little Tandem favorite. This pressing is gatefold with lyrics for singing along!

Tracklist : 

Side one

  1. "A-me-ri-ca"
  2. "If I Had a Hammer"
  3. "Bye Bye Blackbird"
  4. "Cielito Lindo"
  5. "This Land Is Your Land"
  6. "What'd I Say"

Side two

  1. "La Bamba"
  2. "Granada"
  3. "Gotta Travel On" - (Billy Grammer) (medley, tracks 3-7)
  4. "Down by the Riverside"
  5. "Marianne"
  6. "When the Saints Go Marching In"
  7. "Volare"
  8. "Unchain My Heart"