Free Shipping on Domestic Orders Over $50. Now Shipping Worldwide!

Grateful Dead - American Beauty

Grateful Dead - American Beauty

Regular price $28.00 Sale

Old reliable. You can put this record on at any time and everything will work out. Just like it always does. 

Track List : 

1. "Box of Rain"
2. "Friend of the Devil" 
3. "Sugar Magnolia" (Bob Weir, Hunter) – 3:19 (lead singer: Bob Weir)
4. "Operator" 
5. "Candyman" 
6. "Ripple" 
7. "Brokedown Palace" 
8. "Till the Morning Comes" 
9. "Attics of My Life" 
10. "Truckin'"