Coffee + Bakery

  • 742 Congress Street
  • Portland, Maine 04102
  • (207) 760-4440

Cafe + Roastery

  • 122 Anderson Street
  • Portland, Maine 04101
  • (207) 760-4440

Our Story



Where to Buy



Ella Fitzgerald - The Songbook 1956-1959


Tracklist : 

A1. Let's Face the Music
A2. Putting on The Ritz
A3. Top Hat
A4. Cheek to Cheek
A5. How Deep is the Ocean?
A6. Isn’t This A Lovely Day
A7. I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm

B1. Easy to Love
B2. It's Alright with Me
B3. What is This Thing Called Love?
B4. You are the Top
B5. Night and Day
B6. I've Got You Under My Skin
B7. Too Darn Hot

C1. The Lady is a Tramp
C2. Where or When
C3. I Didn't Know What Time It Was
C4. Ev'rything I've Got
C5. My Funny Valentine
C6. Blue Moon

D1. I've Got a Crush on You
D2. Fascinating Rhythm
D3. How Long Has This Been Going On?
D4. Soon
D5. Somebody Loves Me
D6. But Not for Me
D7. The Man I Love